Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 12 days,19 hours,29 minutes,96%
Sunrise: 5:21am
Sunset: 8:58pm
Daylight: 15:37
Moonrise: 7:22pm (19-Jun-2024)
Moonset: 3:43am (20-Jun-2024)
Waxing Gibbous
96% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Thu, 13-Jun-2024 10:19pm PDT
June 14 2024 05:19 UTC
Fri, 21-Jun-2024 6:09pm PDT
June 22 2024 01:09 UTC
Fri, 28-Jun-2024 2:54pm PDT
June 28 2024 21:54 UTC
Fri, 05-Jul-2024 3:58pm PDT
July 5 2024 22:58 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 19-Mar-2024 8:07pm PDT
March 20 2024 03:07 UTC
Thu, 20-Jun-2024 1:52pm PDT
June 20 2024 20:52 UTC
Sun, 22-Sep-2024 5:44am PDT
September 22 2024 12:44 UTC
Sat, 21-Dec-2024 1:21am PST
December 21 2024 09:21 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display